PRESIDENT                  

Robert L. Showalter PE


VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen C. Goldblum


TREASURER

Kate Knoble

​​​First Capital Advisors Group
Troy Moyer CPA CFP
​5 Valley Square Suite 220
Blue Bell  PA 19422
​207-460-4962
​tmoyer@firstcapadv.com
​www.firstcapadv.com


First Friends Child Care
Dawn Stear
938 Town Center
New Britain PA 18901

215-348-2062
firstfriends@comcast.net
www.firstfriendschildcare.com

​​​Gilmore & Associates
​Jeffrey Gilmore
​65 East Butler Avenue
New Britain, PA 18901
215-345-4330
info@gilmore-assoc.com
www.gilmore-assoc.com


​​​​Good Shepherd Penn Partners
Kinetic Rehabilitation Services

Jeanette Pittman
924 Town Center
New Britain, PA 18901
215-340-2216
kineticrehabservices@me.com
www.kineticrehabservices.com


Handyman Mitch

215-595-4419

mitch@handymanmitch.com


Heart and Soul Portraits

Amy McDermott

350 East Butler Avenue

New Britain, PA 18901

215-356-7408

amy@hsportraits.com

www.hsportraits.com


Heart-Hand

Tina Caperelli

215-740-6187 

tina@heart-handpa.com 
www.heart-handpa.com


Chalfont Chiropractic &

​Hilltown Family Chiropractic

Jerry Schaeffer, DC

350 N Main St #201B

Chalfont, PA 18914

​(215) 822-9111

hilltownfamilychiropractic@gmail.com

www.hilltownfamilychiropractic.com


Holmes & Cunningham LLC

Kristen Holmes PE & Rob Cunningham PE

350 East Butler Avenue Suite 106

​New Britain PA 18901

​215-586-5330

info@hcengineering.net

www.hcengineering.com


Jebran & Abraham, PC

350 East Butler Ave, Ste 202

New Britain, PA 18901

267-477-1061

c.jebran@jebrancpas.com

jebrancpas.com


Jillamy Inc

Frank Whalen & Jeff Blank

100 Stewart Lane

Chalfont, PA 18914

866-813-3434

Jeff.Blank@jillamy.com

Frank.Whalen@jillamy.com

www.jillamy.com


Keller Williams Real Estate

Brian Wallace

2003 South Easton Road, Ste 108

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-620-7515

bwallace@kw.com

www.kw.com


Keller Williams Real Estate
Joanne Scotti
2003 South Easton Road, Ste 108
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-340-5700 x 112
jscotti@kw.com
www.kw.com


LaPlaca Insurance Inc.

Anne LaPlaca & Jeff Kozol

308 North Main Street, Suite B200

Chalfont, PA 18914

​267-759-9990

alaplace@laplaceinsurance.com

www.laplaceinsurance.com


​Law Offices of Meredith J. Bucks PC

Meredith J. Buck, Esquire

145 North Main Street

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-997-6345

mjbuck108@aol.com


Longacre's Self Storage

Quincy, Collin & Owen Longacre

485 King Road

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-4699

office@longacresselfstorage.com

www.longacresselfstorage.com













Board of Directors Officers

Members of CNBBA

Magic Touch Carwash
Pete Grzesnikowski
77 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-716-3767
magictouchcarwash@comcast.net

Merck Sharp & Dohme FCU
Michael Grover
335 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-996-3744
mgrover@msdfcu.org
info@msdfcu.org
www.msdfcu.org


New Britain Mortgage

Leanne Tomanelli

335 West Butler Avenue

Chafont, PA 18914

215-996-3768

ltomanelli@msdfcu.org

www.nbmortgages.com


New Britain Surgery Center
Trish Frendak
1200 Manor Drive, Suite 40
Chalfont, PA 18914
267-954-1200
pfrendak@nbsurg.com
www.nbsurg.com


Philadelphia Sports Club

Lisa Marscano

One High Point Drive

​Chalfont, PA 18914

​215-822-1951

lisa.marscano@tsiclubs.com

www.philadelphiasportsclub.com

​​​

Phillips Contracting

Ellen Phillips

215-822-3866

phillipsem@comcast.net


R.K. Financial
Art  D'Angelo CLU, ChFC

4275 County Line Rd #146

Chalfont, PA 18914
215-997-9568
artd@insure4life.com

​www.insure4life.com


R.L. Showalter & Associates
Maryanne & Bob Showalter
116 East Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-822-2990
rlshow@aol.com


Scanlin Funeral Home LTD

James Scanlin

175 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-1480

scanlinfuneral@verizon.net

www.scanlinfuneralhome.com


Semanoff, Ormsby, Greenberg

& Torchia LLC

Stephen C. Goldblum, Esq.

Bucks County Office Address:
Pinehill Professional Center
140 East Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 887-5961

sgoldblum@sogtlaw.com

www.sogtlaw.com


SWAT

Scott Stokes

36 1/2 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-996-1190

scottswat@comcast.net

www.swattotalpestcontrol.com


Technology Solutions PA

Scott Seidman

116 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-589-0228

scott@yourtechpa.com

www.yourtechpa.com


The Craft Boutique

Susan Gelb

308 North Main Street

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-716-3077

holidaycraftboutique@comcast.net

www.holidaycraftboutique.com


Washington Crossing Council,                                             Boy Scouts of America

William Maywood

1 Scout Way

Doylestown PA 18901

215-348-7205

​william.maywood@scouting.org


​Wehrung's

​Jason Wehrung

​206 E Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 822-0303

jwehrung@wehrungs.com


World Global Network

Bella Amichetti

347 East Butler Avenue , Unit A

New Britain, PA 18901

609-658-8929

bc2226@gmail.com

www.bellavita.worldgn.com​​


Your Medigap Advisor

Lisa M. Walsh

4275 County Line Road #104

Chalfont, PA 18914

267-221-7999

lisamwalsh2@gmail.com




Board of Directors Members

CHALFONT-NEW BRITAIN BUSINESS ALLIANCE
LIVE  •  WORK  •  SHOP  •  CONNECT

Susan Gelb
Dale Rimmer
Joanne Scotti
Brian Wallace

Mitchell Meyerson

Tina Caperelli

​Authur L. D'Angelo

Action Karate

303 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-348-7110

chalfont@actionkarate.net

www.actionchalfont.com


American Heritage Federal 
Credit Union

765 East Butler Avenue
New Britain , PA 18901

Mary Anne Benner
215-489-9801

mbenner@amhfcu.org
www.amhfcu.org


Antheil Maslow & Macminn LLP
Stephanie Shortall
131 West State Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-230-7500
sshortall@ammlaw.com
www.ammlaw.com


Arbonne

Angelisa DiPalma

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-776-4803

angelisad@comcast.net

www.angelisadipalma.arbonne.com


Babylon School of Dance

Joanne Cistone

Philadelphia Sports Club
1 Highpoint Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914
(215)822-1951 ext. 3273

joann.cistone@comcast.net
www.babylondance.com


Bentley's Pack Ship Notary & Auto Tags

Michelle Seiler

4275 County Line Rd #20

Chalfont PA 18914

215-996-9101

chalfontshipper@comcast.net

www.gobentleys.com


Bi County Fuels Inc.

Bill Evans

10 North Kerns Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-0515

billevans77@comcast.net

www.bi-countyfuels.com


Borghi's Main Street Grille

4 N Main Street

Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 997-1188


Brahin Law Offices

H. Jeffrey Brahin, Esquire

37 North Hamilton Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-9523

hjb@brahinlaw.com

www.brahinlaw.com


Bucks County Antique Gallery

Marlene Tegge

8 Skyline Drive

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-997-3227

Martegge@gmail.com

www.buckscountyantiquegallery.com


BucksMont Jobs
William Maywood
267-477-1376
hello@bucksmontjobs.com


Capital Insurance and Investment

John Stanojev

350 East Butler Avenue, Suite 102

New Britain, PA 18901

215-345-6961

jstanojev@capitalinsureinvest.com

www.capitalinsureinvest.com


Circle Speech Services LLC

Susan DeMilia

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-662-5004

susan@circlespeechservices.com

www.circlespeechservices.com


Colonial Life and Accident

Insurance Co.

Jonathan M. Smith

Chalfont, PA 18914

267-229-9074

jonathanm.smith@coloniallife.com

www.colonialpenn.com


Costco Wholesale

Lisa A. Martin

750 Upper State Road

North Wales PA 19454

215-262-3148

w258mkt03@costco.com

www.costco.com


Dale Rimmer Siding

Dale Rimmer

237 Township Line Road

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-1900

dalerimmer7@verizon.net


Eiseman Construction Company Inc.

Melissa Eiseman

110 South Sand Road

New Britain PA 18901

​215-345-9159

​meiseman@eiseman.biz