New Britain Mortgage
Leanne Tomanelli
335 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-996-3768
ltomanelli@msdfcu.com
www.msdfcu.org

New Britain Surgery Center
Trish Frendak
1200 Manor Drive, Suite 40
Chalfont, PA 18914
267-954-1200
pfrendak@nbsurg.com
www.nbsurg.com


New Britain Veterinary Clinic

Dr. Anjali Bandekar

341 West Butler Avenue

New Birtain, PA 18901

215-340-0345

ajub75@hotmail.com

www.nbvets.com


Old Forge Collission Center Inc.

Peter Watson

920 Walnut Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

215-822-3400

ofccgm@comcast.net


Pabby's Pet Care

Sue Moser

300 Brookside Court

Chlalfont, PA 18914

215-997-7888

susan@pabbyspetpantry.com

www.pabbyspetpantry.com


Peaceful Living Inc.

Adam Crist

569 Yoder Road

Harleysville , PA  19438

610-287-1200

acrist@peacefulliving.org

www.peacefulliving.org


Penn Community Bank

Jim Drinkwater

880 Clover Drive

North Wales, PA  19454

267-517-1046

jdrinkwater@penncommunitybank.com

www.penncommunitybank.com


Phillips Contracting

Ellen Phillips

215-822-3866

phillipsem@comcast.net


Quad Graphics Direct Marketing

4371 County Line Rd

Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 822-3200

https://www.qg.com


R.K. Financial
Arthur L. D'Angelo CLU
215-997-9568
252 West swamp Road
Bldg 28 (Bailiwick)
artd@insure4life.com


R.L. Showalter & Associates
Maryanne & Bob Showalter
116 East Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-822-2990
rlshow@aol.com


Robert D. Gilmore & Associates

Jeffrey M. Gilmore

65 East Butler Avenue

New Britain, PA 18901

215-345-4330

jgilmore@gilmore-assoc.com

www.gilmore-assoc.com


Scanlin Funeral Home LTD

James Scanlin

175 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-1480

scanlinfuneral@verizon.net

www.scanlinfuneralhome.com


Semanoff, Ormsby, Greenberg

& Torchia LLC

Stephen C. Goldblum, Esq.

Bucks County Office Address:
Pinehill Professional Center
140 East Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 887-5961

sgoldblum@sogtlaw.com

www.sogtlaw.com


Shared Support Inc.

Alexandria Nocella

215-510-2979

anocella@sharedsupport.org.


Sharon Lee Creative Art Services
Custom Picture Framing

Sharon Kraynak

215-285-0801

sharon@flowerheadlane.com

www.flowerheadlane.com


SWAT

Scott Stokes

36 1/2 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-996-1190

scottswat@comcast.net

www.swattotalpestcontrol.com


Technology Solutions PA

Scott Seidman

116 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-589-0228

scott@yourtechpa.com

www.yourtechpa.com


The Craft Boutique

Susan Gelb

308 North Main Street

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-716-3077

holidaycraftboutique@comcast.net

www.holidaycraftboutique.com


Tommy Carr Tire & Auto
Service Center Inc.

Tommy Carr
196 East Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-822-6719


Tower Hill Brewery

Stan Kreft

237 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-8788

towerhillbrewery@gmail.com

www.towerhillbrewery.com


Univest

Kate Knobel

195 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-996-1633

knoblek@univest.net

www.univest.net


Valpak

Danele Herron

215-519-0102

danele_herron@valpack.com


Wendy Webb Schoenewald

Physical Therapy Inc.

Wendy Webb Schoenewald PT OCS

1456 Ferry Road, Suite 601

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-489-3234

wwschoenewaldpt@aol.com

www.wwspt.com


World Global Network

Bella Amichetti

347 East Butler Avenue , Unit A

New Britain, PA 18901

609-658-8929

bc2226@gmail.com

www.bellavita.worldgn.com



You & I Designs

PO Box 153

Chalfont. PA 18914

267-446-4037

patti@youandidesigns.com

www.youandidesigns.com


Your Medigap Advisor

Lisa M. Walsh

4275 County Line Road #104

Chalfont, PA 18914

267-221-7999

lisamwalsh2@gmail.com




Susan Gelb
Stephanie Shortall
Dale Rimmer
Patti Fitzpatrick
Joanne Scotti
Brian Wallace

Mitchell Meyerson

Tina Caperelli

Members of CNBBA

Board of Directors Members

Hair Café

Linda Rasmussen

464 Town Center

New Britain, PA 18901

215-230-3343

rasmussenhair@yahoo.com

www.thehaircafe.biz


Handyman Mitch

215-595-4419

mitch@handymanmitch.com


Heart and Soul Portraits

Amy McDermott

350 East Butler Avenue

New Britain, PA 18901

215-356-7408

amy@hsportraits.com

www.hsportraits.com


Heart-Hand

Tina Caperelli

215-740-6187 

tina@heart-handpa.com 
www.heart-handpa.com


High Swartz Attorneys
At Law LLP

Stephanie Shortall
116 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-345-8888
sshortall@doylestownlawfirm.com
www.doylestownlawfirm.com


Hilltop Family Tire & Auto Service

Tommy Carr

127 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-6719


Holiday House Pet Resort

& Training Center

Jennifer Ashenfelter

380 North Shady Retreat Road

Doylestown, PA 18901

(215) 345-6960

jenniferashenfelter@gmail.com

www.holidayhousepetresort.com


Holmes Cunningham Engineering

Kristen Holmes

350 East Butler Avenue Suite 106

New Britain, PA 18901

215-586-3330

info@hcengineering.net


Invisible Fence of

Delaware Valley

Tony Trasatti

215-345-1800

delawarevalley@invisiblefence.com


Ironwood Business Center/Baker Street Investments LLC

220 Farm Lane

Doylestown, PA 18901


Jebran & Abraham, PC

350 East Butler Ave, Ste 202

New Britain, PA 18901

267-477-1061

c.jebran@jebrancpas.com

jebrancpas.com


Jillamy Inc

Frank Whalen & Jeff Blank

100 Stewart Lane

Chalfont, PA 18914

866-813-3434

Jeff.Blank@jillamy.com

Frank.Whalen@jillamy.com

www.jillamy.com


Lawn Doctor

Kathy Day

215-822-0346

group60@lawndoctor.com

www.lawndoctor.com


Longacre's Self Storage

Quincy, Collin & Owen Longacre

485 King Road

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-4699

office@longacresselfstorage.com

www.longacresselfstorage.com


Keller Williams Real Estate

Brian Wallace

2003 South Easton Road, Ste 108

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-620-7515

bwallace@kw.com

www.kw.com


Keller Williams Real Estate
Joanne Scotti
2003 South Easton Road, Ste 108
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-340-5700 x 112
jscotti@kw.com
www.kw.com


Keystone Tree Experts

Joe Landes

259 North West Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-4444

Landes@keystonetree.com

www.keystonetree.com


Kinetic Rehabilitation Services
Jeanette & Jim Pittman
924 Town Center
New Britain, PA 18901
215-340-2216
kineticrehab@verizon.net
www.kineticrehabservices.com


Loan Officer

Ken Keating

Doylestown, PA 18901

267-893-9103

kkeating@mortgagenetwork.com


Magic Touch Carwash

Pete Grzesnikowski

77 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-716-3767

magictouchcarwash@comcast.net



Mark 1 Restoration Service Inc.

140 New Britain Boulevard

Chalfont, PA 18914

267-695-1100

aclark@mark1restoration.net

www.mark1restoration.net


Merck Sharp & Dohme FCU

Michael Grover

335 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-996-3744

mgrover@msdfcu.org

info@msdfcu.org

www.msdfcu.org


Moore Cleaning LLC

Joy Styles

350 South Main Street, Suite 309

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-349-2333

manager@moorecleaning.com

www.moore-cleaning.com


Nappen & Associates

171 Corporate Drive

Montgomeryville , PA 18936

215-643-4848

anappen@nappen.com

www.nappen-associates.com


New Britain Chiropractic
Jeanne Sharpe DC
904 Town Center Office Park
New Britain, PA 18901
215-340-2797
jeannesharpe50@verizon.net
www.newbritainchiro.com




Board of Directors Officers

PRESIDENT                  

Robert L. Showalter PE


VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen C. Goldblum


TREASURER

Kate Knoble

CHALFONT-NEW BRITAIN BUSINESS ALLIANCE
LIVE  •  WORK  •  SHOP  •  CONNECT

American Heritage Federal

Credit Union

Michael Slaboda
765 East Butler Avenue
New Britain , PA 18901
215-489-9801
mslaboda@amhfcu.org
www.amhfcu.org


Action Karate

303 West Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-348-7110

chalfont@actionkarate.net

www.actionchalfont.com


Arbonne

Angelisa DiPalma

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-776-4803

angelisad@comcast.net

www.angelisadipalma.arbonne.com


Babylon School of Dance

Joanne Cistone

Philadelphia Sports Club
1 Highpoint Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914
(215)822-1951 ext. 3273

joann.cistone@comcast.net
www.babylondance.com


Beverly Pieren Benefit Solutions

Beverly Pieren

Upper Black Eddy, PA  18972

917-974-6675

upperbucks@gmail.com


Beyond Wedding & Events LLC

Anastasia Blaszczyk

215-997-6580

anastasia@beyondweddingsandevents.com

www.beyondweddingsandevents.com


Bi County Fuels Inc.

Bill Evans

10 North Kerns Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-0515

billevans77@comcast.net

www.bi-countyfuels.com


Borghi's Main Street Grille

4 N Main Street

Chalfont, PA 18914

(215) 997-1188


Brahin Law Offices

H. Jeffrey Brahin, Esquire

37 North Hamilton Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-9523

hjb@brahinlaw.com

www.brahinlaw.com


Bucks County Antique Gallery

Marlene Tegge

8 Skyline Drive

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-997-3227

Martegge@gmail.com

www.buckscountyantiquegallery.com


BucksMont Jobs
William Maywood
267-477-1376
hello@bucksmontjobs.com


Bux Mont Locksmith

James Grover

4 Clover Lane

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-7375

jb.grover@verizon.net


Capital Insurance and Investment

John Stanojev

350 East Butler Avenue, Suite 102

New Britain, PA 18901

215-345-6961

jstanojev@capitalinsureinvest.com

www.capitalinsureinvest.com


Chalfont Ice LLC/Rita's

Matthew Gleave

Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-805-5216


Circle Speech Services LLC

Susan DeMilia

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-662-5004

susan@circlespeechservices.com

www.circlespeechservices.com


Colonial Life and Accident

Insurance Co.

Jonathan M. Smith

Chalfont, PA 18914

267-229-9074

jonathanm.smith@coloniallife.com

www.colonialpenn.com


Dale Rimmer Siding

Dale Rimmer

237 Township Line Road

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-1900

dalerimmer7@verizon.net


Doylestown Veterinary Hospital LLC

Ransome Weiss

380 North Shady Retreat Road

Doylestown, PA  18901

215-345-6000

doylestownvet@gmail.com


DDS Periodontics

Barry Porten

1500 Horizon Drive Suite 107

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-997-9622

drbporten@gmail.com


Dr. Larry Geller DDS

140 East Butler Avenue

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-822-8545

bcgello@verizon.net


Eiseman Construction Company

Melissa Eiseman

110 Sand Road

New Britain, PA 18901

215-345-9159

meiseman@eiseman.biz

www.eiseman.biz


First Friends

Dawn Stear

938 Town Center

New Britain, PA 18901

215-348-2062

firstfriends@comcast.net

www.firstfriendschildcare.com


Firsttrust Bank

Catherine Scanlan

288 South Main Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

cscanlon@firstrust.com

www.firstrust.com


Graziano Food & Wine

Kimberly Graziano

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-896-2879

kimberlyanngraziano@gmail.com

www.kimberlygraziano.com


Green Acres Nursery

Sina Cristinzio

270 West County Line Road

Colmar, PA 18915

215-822-3334

marisa@greenacreslive.com

www.greenacreslive.com


Greentree Management

& Insurance Inc.

William J. Flax

1300 Horizon Drive, Suite 103

Chalfont, PA 18914

215-997-7778

bflax@gtreeusa.com

www.greentreeinsurance.com


Hall Family Chiropractic Inc

Craig D. Hall

440 Town Center

New Britain, PA 18901

215-340-5376

info@hallfamchiro.com

www.hallfamchiro.com


Hair Café

Linda Rasmussen
464 Town Center
New Britain, PA 18901
215-230-3343
rasmussenhair@yahoo.com
www.thehaircafe.biz